studio d



DECEMBER 2013

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, December 4, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

More Manhattan
New Show: More Manhattan by Downs
Saturday, December 7, 6-9pm
In the Manhattan Series Downs creates densely-layered paintings that emit a sense of risky adventure.
Downs has been painting professionally for over 30 years and has exhibited nationally and internationally. His works are included in private collections throughout the world.

atomic
Atomic Lounge Night
December 21, Saturday, 6-8pm
Make the scene and experience an evening of contemporary art and talk in an intimate sophisticated art studio.
Crazy Cocktails and Light Bites will be served. Cool and casual dress.

JANUARY 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, January 1, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

Martini Monday
Monday, January 13, 6-9pm
Get your week started off on a high note. Light Bites and a special after-hours studio viewing.

Open Studio
Sunday, January 19, 1-6pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio.

Art Collector
Collectors' Night
Wednesday, January 29, 6-8pm
Where established collectors and art enthusiasts meet. Light Refreshments.

FEBRUARY 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, February 5, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio.

atomic
Atomic Lounge Night (Modernism Kick-off)
Saturday, February 15, 6-8pm
Make the scene and experience an evening of contemporary art and talk in an intimate sophisticated art studio.
Crazy Cocktails and Light Bites will be served. Cool and casual dress.

Modernism Week Open Studio
Sunday - Friday, February 16-21, 1-6pm daily
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio.

Martini Monday
Monday, February 17, 6-8pm
Get your week started off on a high note. Light Bites and a special after-hours studio viewing.

atomic
Atomic Lounge Night (Modernism Close)
Saturday, February 22, 6-8pm
Make the scene and experience an evening of contemporary art and talk in an intimate sophisticated art studio.
Crazy Cocktails and Light Bites will be served. Cool and casual dress.

MARCH 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, March 5, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

Open Studio
Sunday, March 23, 1-6pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio.

APRIL 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, April 2, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

Martini Monday
Monday, April 14, 6-8pm
Get your week started off on a high note. Light Bites and a special after-hours studio viewing.

Art Collector
Collectors' Night
Wednesday, April 30, 6-8pm
Where established collectors and art enthusiasts meet. Light Refreshments.

MAY 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, May 7, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

Open Studio
Sunday, May 18, 1-6pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio.

atomic
Atomic Lounge Night
Saturday, May 24, 6-8pm
Make the scene and experience an evening of contemporary art and talk in an intimate sophisticated art studio.
Crazy Cocktails and Light Bites will be served. Cool and casual dress.

JUNE 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, June 4, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

Martini Monday
Monday, June 9, 6-8pm
Get your week started off on a high note. Light Bites and a special after-hours studio viewing.

Art Collector
Collectors' Night
Wednesday, June 25, 6-8pm
Where established collectors and art enthusiasts meet. Light Refreshments.

JULY 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, July 2, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.

AUGUST 2014

Open Studio/Art Walk
Wednesday, August 6, 6-9pm
A unique opportunity to engage established contemporary artists in an intimate sophisticated studio. Light Refreshments.